top image

President

Cole Snider
cole.snider@umwestern.edu
406-683-7612
Office:  SUB Basement
 

Vice-President
Jes Tews
jes.tews@umwestern.edu
406-683-7611
Office:  SUB Basement

 

Senators

Chad Funk

Camas Neville

Dennara Gaub

Jose Letcher

Kelsie Field

Lauren Rideg

Matthew Sekerak

Nate Eury

Samantha Hubbard

Sydney Nash

Wyatt Sarrazin

Jake Cerini

Abigail Gatz

Arica Specht

Jayde Nail

 

Intramurals

Marcus  Monaco
marcus.monaco@umwestern.edu
Office:  Upstairs BARC

 

Activities
Kelsie Field
kelsie.field@umwestern.edu
406-683-7614
Office:  SUB Basement

 

Office Manager                                                                        
Keeley Fitzgerald
keeley.fitzgerald@umwestern.edu
406-683-7211
Office:  SUB Basement

 

Faculty Advisor

John Hajduk
john.hajduk@umwestern.edu
406-683-7291
Office:  Main Hall 302