top image

2019-20 ASUMW Executives and Senators

 

ASUMW President Michael Eldridge michael.eldridge@umwestern.edu  
Office:  SUB Basement      
Phone:  (406) 683-7612      
         
ASUMW Vice-President Ethan Powell ethan.powell@umwestern.edu  
Office:  SUB Basement      
Phone:  (406) 683-7611      
         
Intramurals Director Dustin Baum dustin.baum@umwestern.edu  
Intramurals Director Brady Schulz brady.schulz@umwestern.edu  
         
Activities Director/Senator Laci Wiggins laci.wiggins@umwestern.edu  
Activities Director/Senator Maggie Dean margaret.dean@umwestern.edu  
Office:  SUB Basement      
Phone:  (406) 683-7614      
         
Senator Jes Tews jes.tews@umwestern.edu  
Senator Brock Doty brock.doty@umwestern.edu  
Senator Jacob Kunze Jacob.kunze@umwestern.edu  
Senator Taylor Lindeman taylor.lindeman@umwestern.edu  
Senator Liberty Caldwell liberty.caldwell@umwestern.edu  
Senator Treygan Olson treygan.olson@umwestern.edu  
Senator Teagan Miller teagan.miller@umwestern.edu  
Senator Nate Eury nathan.eury@umwestern.edu  
Senator Tiffany Ostberg tiffany.ostberg@umwestern.edu  
Senator Chloe Hanser chloe.hanser@umwestern.edu  
         
Office Manager/Program Coordinator  
Keeley Fitzgerald    
keeley.fitzgerald@umwestern.edu    
(406) 683-7211      
Office:  SUB Basement      
         
Faculty Advisor      
John Hajduk        
john.hajduk@umwestern.edu      
(406) 683-7291      
Office: Main Hall 302