top image

2019-20 ASUMW Executives and Senators

 

ASUMW President Ethan Powell ethan.powell@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7611
 

 

ASUMW Vice-President Treygan Olson treygan.olson@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7612
 

 

Intramurals Director Dustin Baum dustin.baum@umwestern.edu
Intramurals Director Brady Schulz brady.schulz@umwestern.edu
 

 

Activities Director/Senator Laci Wiggins laci.wiggins@umwestern.edu
Activities Director/Senator Maggie Dean margaret.dean@umwestern.edu
Office:  SUB Basement
Phone:  (406) 683-7614
 

 

Senator Jes Tews jes.tews@umwestern.edu
Senator Brock Doty brock.doty@umwestern.edu
Senator Jacob Kunze Jacob.kunze@umwestern.edu
Senator Taylor Lindeman taylor.lindeman@umwestern.edu
Senator Liberty Caldwell liberty.caldwell@umwestern.edu
Senator Teagan Miller teagan.miller@umwestern.edu
Senator Nate Eury nathan.eury@umwestern.edu
Senator Tiffany Ostberg tiffany.ostberg@umwestern.edu
Senator Chloe Hanser chloe.hanser@umwestern.edu
Senator Megan Tews megan.tews@umwestern.edu
Senator Jacob Christenson jacob.christenson@umwestern.edu
Senator Liz Varner elizabeth.varner@umwestern.edu
Senator Audah Jones audah.jones@umwestern.edu
 

 

Office Manager/Program Coordinator
Keeley Fitzgerald
keeley.fitzgerald@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7211
Office:  SUB Basement
 

 

Faculty Advisor
John Hajduk
john.hajduk@umwestern.edu
(406) 683-7291
Office: Main Hall 302