ASSISTANT TO THE PROVOST

Sue Brammar
Sue Brammer
Provost's Assistant
Phone: 406-683-7115
Email: sue.brammer@umwestern.edu
Office: Main Hall 212

CHANCELLOR'S CABINET

Deb Hedeen
Deb Hedeen
Provost & Vice Chancellor
Academic Affairs
Phone: 406-683-7115
Email: deborah.hedeen@umwestern.edu
Office: Main Hall 211
Michael Reid
Michael Reid
Vice Chancellor
Administration and Finance
Phone: 406-683-7031
Email: michael.reid@umwestern.edu
Office: Short Administration Building
Chad Baver
Chad Baver
Director
Institutional Technology
Phone: 406-683-7382
Email: chad.baver@umwestern.edu
Office: Block Hall 124
Roxanne Engellant
Roxanne Engellant
Foundation Director
Phone: 406-683-7305
Email: roxanne.engellant@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House
Bill Wilson
Bill Wilson
Director
Athletics
Phone: 406-683-7391
Email: william.wilson@umwestern.edu
Office: BARC 151
Nicole Hazelbaker
Nicole Hazelbaker
Dean of Students
Phone: 406-683-7388
Email: nicole.hazelbaker@umwestern.edu
Office: Dean of Students Center
Matt Raffety
Matt Raffety
Director
University Communications
Phone: 406-683-7301
Email: matt.raffety@umwestern.edu
Office: Roe House